Sunday Times Prep School of the Year 2013-14

Senior School Open Days

SENIOR SCHOOL OPEN DAYS

 

Please check individual websites for confirmation of date and times

INDEPENDENT DAY (Single sex)

Godolphin & Latymer http://www.godolphinandlatymer.com

Guildford High School http://www.guildfordhigh.surrey.sch.uk/

Notre Dame http://www.notredame.co.uk/senior

Putney High School http://www.putneyhigh.gdst.net/

Sir Williams Perkins’s http://www.swps.org.uk/

St Catherine’s School, Twickenham http://www.stcatherineschool.co.uk/

St Paul’s Girls’ School http://spgs.org/

Surbiton High Schoolhttp://www.surbitonhigh.com/

Sutton High School http://www.suttonhigh.gdst.net/

The Lady Eleanor Holles School http://www.lehs.org.uk/

Tormead http://www.tormeadschool.org.uk/

Wimbledon High School http://www.wimbledonhigh.gdst.net/

 

INDEPENDENT DAY (Co-ed)

Claremont Fan Court http://www.claremont-school.co.uk/

Danes Hill School http://www.daneshillschool.co.uk/

Emanuel School http://www.emanuel.org.uk/

Ibstock Place School http://www.ibstockplaceschool.co.uk/

Kingston Grammar School http://www.kgs.org.uk/

St George’s College, Weybridge http://www.stgeorgesweybridge.com/

St George’s Ascot http://www.stgeorges-ascot.org.uk/

Hall School http://hsw.co.uk/

 

BOARDING

Benenden http://www.benenden.kent.sch.uk/

Marymount International School London http://www.marymountlondon.com/

St Catherine’s, Bramley http://www.stcatherines.info/

St Mary’s School Ascot http://www.st-marys-ascot.co.uk/

St Teresa’s Effingham http://www.st-teresas.com/

Woldingham School http://www.woldinghamschool.co.uk/

Wycombe Abbey http://www.wycombeabbey.com/

 

STATE SCHOOLS

Nonsuch High School for Girls http://www.nonsuchschool.org/

The Tiffin Girls’ School http://www.tiffingirls.kingston.sch.uk/

Wallington High School for Girls http://www.wallingtongirls.sutton.sch.uk/

The Holy Cross School http://www.holycross.kingston.sch.uk/

Ursuline High School http://www.ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk/

Coombe Girls’ School http://www.coombegirlsschool.org/