Sunday Times Prep School of the Year 2013

Form Reps List 2011-12

Please find below a list of Form Reps for the year 2011-12.

R         Helen Jones             07958 252654          helenhogh@hotmail.co.uk

            Katrina Sent              07963 491391          katrina.sent@gmail.com

 

RP      Kate Medina               07720 286616          medinakate@hotmail.com

            Rachel Mc Isaac      07720 343792          rachel.mcisaac@aeweurope.com

 

Y1       Esther Smith             07823 770806          estherphiluk@yahoo.co.uk           

            Jane Pirrie                 07788 442010          jane.pirrie@sky.com

 

Y1P    Katia Frank               077766 655869        katia.frank@yahoo.co.uk

            Virgine Dunne         07946 351056          vadunne@talk21.com

 

Y2       Kerry Kinsler             07988 887582          kerrykinsler@hotmail.com

            Tamara Learmount  07976 206499          Tamara.learmount@gmail.com

 

Y2P    Calire Kohler            07958 673477          clairekohler@hotmail.co.uk

            Marion Renault        07941 465489          marion.renault@ymail.com

            Keiko Mooney          07941 465489          mooneyk5@hotmail.com

 

Y3       Kylie Haycock           07812 855339          kyliedenheld@yahoo.com

            Emma West              07815 741979          emmwest@yahoo.co.uk

 

Y3P    Emma Schute          07818 424424          emmaschute@sky.com

            Caroline Howd         07977 404647          carolinehowd@hotmail.co.uk

 

Y4       Agnes Larkin           07738 080298          abowe@live.co.uk

            Elizabeth Gulati       07887 846746          egulati@gmail.com

 

Y4P    Caludia Stehling      07958 574780          clouds@uk2.net

            Charlotte Benton-Hughes 07798 530078 c.bentonhughes@btinternet.com

                                                                                    cbenton-hughes@richmondevents.com

 

Y5       Katherine Penney     07545 525777          katharine.penney@me.com

            Kris Leamon             07880 571563          krisleamon@btinternet.com

 

Y5P    Isabella Birch            07989 213879          isabellebirch@supanet.com

            Petra Quinn               07968 292028          petraquinn@btinternet.com

 

Y6       Mary Parr                    07899 848842          meomcmahon@btinternet.com

            Sue Mundy                 07908 626741          suemundy@uk2.net

 

Y6P    Jane Mann                  07788 106380          janem.mann@virgin.net

            Hilary Mc Gauley       07973 413766          hmcgauley@btinternet.com

            Helena Mc Curley      07834 859583          helenamccurley@btinternet.com

 

Reps Liaison

 

Alex Mattiko              07944 193193          mattiko1970@yahoo.com

Marion Renault        07877 807344          marion.renault@ymail.com